Next Meeting



Minutes of a Parish Council meeting are a public record of the decisions of the Council. Minutes from previous Parish Council meetings are available below

Our Parish Clerk endeavours to produce draft minutes in around 10 days post meeting and will remain in draft form until approved at the next full meeting of the Council. Once approved at the appropriate meeting, signed copies of the minutes will replace the draft minutes online.

These files may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: pdf. If you require an accessible document, please contact the Clerk.

Forthcoming Meeting Dates - 2023

Monday 6th February
Wednesday 8th March - Bottisham Community Safety Open Forum
Monday 13th March
Monday 3rd April
Tuesday 9th May
Tuesday 16th May - Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 5th June
Monday 3rd July
Monday 4th September
Monday 2nd October
Monday 6th November
Monday 4th December

Full council meetings are usually held in the Poppy Room at the Royal British Legion, Downing Close, Bottisham on the first Monday of the month (except for August) and start at 7:45pm unless otherwise stated. If the first Monday is a bank holiday, then the meeting is usually held the next day on the Tuesday.


Forthcoming Agendas

Past Meetings & Minutes

06
February 2023
Monday, 19:45
Poppy Room, Bottisham Sports & Social Club, Downing Close

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council Meeting

03
January 2023
Tuesday, 19:45
Poppy Room, Bottisham Sports & Social Club, Downing Close

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council Meeting

05
December 2022
Monday,

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council Meeting

07
November 2022
Monday,

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council Meeting

03
October 2022
Monday,

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council Meeting

Agenda will be published on 28 September 2022

05
September 2022
Monday,
Poppy Room, Bottisham Sports & Social Club, Downing Close

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council Meeting

A further paper relating to item 10 on the agenda is attached below